Calendar
Thursday 02/23/17 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northwood
Thursday 02/23/17 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northwood
Friday 02/24/17 7:37 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Ferris State vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/25/17
LSSU Track and Field
GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Saturday 02/25/17 7:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Ferris State vs. Lake Superior State
Sunday 02/26/17
LSSU Track and Field
GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Monday 02/27/17
LSSU Women's Golf
Spring Break Training Camp
Monday 02/27/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Spring Break Training Camp
Tuesday 02/28/17
LSSU Women's Golf
Spring Break Training Camp
Tuesday 02/28/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Spring Break Training Camp
Scoreboard
Sunday 02/19/17 Final
Women's Tennis
9 Lake Superior State
0 at Alma
Sunday 02/19/17 Final
Men's Tennis
7 Lake Superior State
2 at Alma
Saturday 02/18/17 Final - OT
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Lake Superior State
3 at Alaska
Saturday 02/18/17 Final
Men's Basketball
47 Wayne State
90 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/18/17 Final
Women's Basketball
75 Wayne State
53 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/18/17 Final
Men's Tennis
2 Lake Superior State
7 at Lawrence Tech
Saturday 02/18/17 Final
Women's Tennis
7 Lake Superior State
2 at Lawrence Tech
Friday 02/17/17 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Lake Superior State
4 at Alaska
Thursday 02/16/17 Final
Men's Basketball
81 Saginaw Valley State
74 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/16/17 Final
Women's Basketball
60 Saginaw Valley State
51 vs. Lake Superior State