Calendar
Wednesday 04/29/15
Track and Field
GLIAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Thursday 04/30/15
Track and Field
GLIAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Friday 05/01/15
Track and Field
GLIAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Monday 05/04/15
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Super Regional
@ Lemont, Ill.
Thursday 05/21/15
Track and Field
NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ Allendale, Mich.
Friday 05/22/15
Track and Field
NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ Allendale, Mich.
Saturday 05/23/15
Track and Field
NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ Allendale, Mich.
Scoreboard
Sunday 04/26/15 Final
Softball
5 Lake Superior State
11 at Walsh
Sunday 04/26/15
LSSU Women's Golf
8th GLIAC Championship
@ Findlay, Ohio
Saturday 04/25/15 Final
Softball
2 Lake Superior State
7 vs. Ashland
@ Walsh University
Saturday 04/25/15 Final - 6 innings
Softball
13 Ashland
3 vs. Lake Superior State
@ Walsh University
Friday 04/24/15 Final
Softball
6 Lake Erie
0 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 04/24/15 Final
Softball
2 Lake Erie
6 vs. Lake Superior State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final - 5 innings
Softball
1 Lake Superior State
14 at Saginaw Valley State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Lake Superior State
12 at Saginaw Valley State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Northwood
Saturday 04/18/15 Final
Softball
3 Lake Superior State
12 at Wayne State