2016-17 LSSU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 86.2
FG % 48.5
3PT % 39.4
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 17.3
October
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Davenport #
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Alma #
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Indianapolis
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Mo. Western St.
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
Northwest Mo. St.
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Ashland *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Tiffin *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Findlay *
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Algoma
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Hillsdale *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Ferris State *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Wayne State *
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Northwood *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Grand Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Wayne State *
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Ashland %
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event