2018-19 Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 49.3
3PT % 39.9
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 102-92
Olivet #
H
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Alaska
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK Seawolf Jamboree
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 67-58
Alaska Anchorage
Seawolf Jamboree
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 91-90
Indianapolis
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 110-88
Southern Indiana
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 82-68
Ashland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 89-65
Wayne State *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Northwood *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 100-69
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 94-92
Cedarville
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-60
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 86-66
Northern Michigan *
Game Host: Art Van
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-67
Michigan Tech *
Econo Foods Kids Day
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
End of 2nd
81-83
Wisconsin-Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Ferris State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Northwood *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Wayne State *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM
Wisconsin-Parkside *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Ferris State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference