Calendar
Saturday 03/26/16
LSSU Men's Golf
GLIAC South Invitational
Sunday 03/27/16
LSSU Men's Golf
GLIAC South Invitational
Saturday 04/02/16
LSSU Men's Golf
Great Lakes Midwest Regional #3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Sunday 04/03/16
LSSU Men's Golf
Great Lakes Midwest Regional #3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Sunday 04/10/16
LSSU Men's Golf
Great Lakes Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Scoreboard
Monday 09/21/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Tied- 6th GLIAC North Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich.
Sunday 09/20/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Tied- 4th GLIAC North Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich.
Sunday 09/13/15
LSSU Men's Golf
3rd NMU Invitational
@ Marquette, Mich.
Wednesday 05/06/15
LSSU Men's Golf
17th NCAA Super Regional
@ Lemont, Ill.
Sunday 03/22/15
Men's Golf
2nd SVSU Invitational
@ Georgetown, Ky.