Calendar
Thursday 04/02/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Cedarville University Invitational
@ Dayton, Ohio
Saturday 04/04/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional No. 3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Sunday 04/05/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional No. 3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Saturday 04/11/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional No. 4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday 04/12/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional No. 4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Scoreboard
Sunday 03/22/15
Men's Golf
2nd SVSU Invitational
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Saturday 03/21/15
Men's Golf
T=4th SVSU Invitational
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Sunday 10/12/14
LSSU Men's Golf
T-3rd GLIAC Championship
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Saturday 10/11/14
LSSU Men's Golf
3rd End of Round 2 GLIAC Championship
@ Georgetown, Ky.
Friday 10/10/14
End of Round 1
LSSU Men's Golf
5th GLIAC Championship
@ Georgetown, Ky.