2013-14 LSSU Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-19-1
Pct. .458
Conf. 12-16
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-9
Away 9-10-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Goals 94
Assists 156
Goals/ game 2.61
Shots/ game 28.7
September
Tue Sep 10
vs
10:00 AM
Challenge Fund Golf Outing #
@ Lake Orion, Mich. Indianwood Golf Club
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
U.S. National U-18 #
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Robert Morris
Hockey Parents Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Robert Morris
Hockey Parents Weekend
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final - OT
Union
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Union
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Laurentian #
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final Shootout - Away
Wisconsin
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Wisconsin
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Alaska *
Great Lake State Weekend/Pink in the Rink
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
Alaska *
Great Lake State Weekend/Pink in the Rink
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
Bemidji State *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final - OT
Bemidji State *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
Bowling Green State *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
Bowling Green State *
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Alaska Anchorage *
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
Bemidji State *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Bemidji State *
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
Notre Dame
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Notre Dame
Alumni Tailgate at Legends, 5 p.m.
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Bowling Green State *
Alumni Tailgate at Fireballs & Brew, 5 p.m.
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Northern Michigan *
Alumni Tailgate at Ore Dock Brewery, 5 p.m.
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
Ferris State *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Ferris State *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event