2017-18 LSSU Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
3:07 PM
Laurentian #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Fri Oct 20
at
9:05 PM
Denver
A
Sat Oct 21
at
9:05 PM
Denver
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Michigan State
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Michigan State
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:37 PM
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
8:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
8:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:07 PM
USNTDP U-18 #
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Fri Dec 15
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:30 PM
Robert Morris
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Three Rivers Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Three Rivers Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji State *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji State *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
11:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
11:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event