2018-19 Schedule

Overall 14-6-2
Pct. .682
Conf. 9-5-2
Pct. .625
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-5-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 22
Goals 75
Assists 126
Goals/ game 3.41
Shots/ game 27.6
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Merrimack
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Merrimack
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nipissing University #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nipissing University #
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Michigan
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Michigan
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Alaska *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Alaska *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bowling Green State *
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Northern Michigan *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Minnesota State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota State *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Alaska *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Alaska *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
USNTDP U-18 #
Ticket Promo Code: LAKERS
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Michigan State
@ Detroit Michigan 54th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Michigan Tech
@ Detroit Michigan Great Lakes Invitational
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alabama-Huntsville *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Alabama-Huntsville *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:07 PM
Minnesota State *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
8:07 PM
Minnesota State *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Bemidji State *
Peppler Center White Out
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Bemidji State *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
Check.Slash.Survive
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Ferris State *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Ferris State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference