2013-14 Laker Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 8-7
Neutral 1-2
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cornerstone
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Aquinas
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
Alma
Alma Tournament
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Davenport
@ Alma, Michigan Alma Tournament
N
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
8:00 AM
Wounded Warrior Doubles Tournament #
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Cloud State
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Michigan Tech
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Malone *
@ Uniontown, Ohio (Green Tennis Club)
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Walsh *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lake Erie *
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Edinboro
A
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Daemen
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Le Moyne
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hobart
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
RIT
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ferris State *
St. Sault Marie, Mich.
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Grand Valley State *
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Northwood *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wayne State *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Findlay *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ohio Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Tiffin *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference