Calendar
Sunday 11/05/17 TBA
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan State
Tuesday 11/07/17 TBA
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Lawrence Tech
Friday 11/10/17 TBA
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State vs. Puerto Rico Classic
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Saturday 11/11/17 TBA
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State vs. Puerto Rico Classic
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday 11/17/17 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
University of Mary vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Thursday 02/23/17 Final
Women's Basketball
55 Lake Superior State
90 at Northwood
Saturday 02/18/17 Final
Women's Basketball
75 Wayne State
53 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/16/17 Final
Women's Basketball
60 Saginaw Valley State
51 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/11/17 Final
Women's Basketball
50 Lake Superior State
78 at Grand Valley State
Thursday 02/09/17 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Lake Superior State
54 at Ferris State