2010-11 LSSU Softball Schedule

Overall 5-28
Pct. .152
Conf. 2-24
Pct. .077
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-8
Away 1-15
Neutral 3-5
February
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rose-Hulman
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Georgian Court
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Muskegon Community College #
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Anselm
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Ferrum
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Michigan-Dearborn
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Felician
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Georgian Court
@ NTC Spring Games, Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Tiffin *
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Findlay *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Findlay *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Wayne State *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wayne State *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Ferris State * ^
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Ferris State * ^
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Ferris State * ^
@ Rockford, Mich.
N
Sun Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Ferris State * ^
@ Rockford, Mich.
N
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley State * ^
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Saginaw Valley State * ^
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Ferris State * ^
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-9
Ferris State * ^
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 15-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Grand Valley State *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Ohio Dominican *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-8
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Lake Erie *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Ashland *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Ashland *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Saginaw Valley State * ^
@ at Saginaw Valley State University
N
Tue Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Saginaw Valley State * ^
@ at Saginaw Valley State University
N
Fri Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
Hillsdale *
at Hillsdale College
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
Hillsdale *
at Hillsdale College
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Hillsdale *
at Hillsdale College
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hillsdale *
at Hillsdale College
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Northwood *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Northwood *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Northwood *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Northwood *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Saginaw Valley State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division