2011-12 LSSU Softball Schedule

Overall 8-31
Pct. .205
Conf. 5-27
Pct. .156
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-12
Away 6-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .290
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 11
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Antelope Valley #
Lancaster, Cal.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Antelope Valley #
Lancaster, Cal.
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Hope International
Fullerton, Cal.
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-1
Hope International
Fullerton, Cal.
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Azusa Pacific
Azusa, Cal.
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-1
Azusa Pacific
Azusa, Cal.
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
La Verne
La Verne, Cal.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
La Sierra
Riverside, Cal.
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
La Sierra
Riverside, Cal.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Dominican *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-5
Lake Erie *
"Taking Breast Cancer By Storm" Game
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lake Erie *
"Taking Breast Cancer By Storm" Game
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ashland *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-4
Ashland *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsdale * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Hillsdale * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hillsdale * ^
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hillsdale * ^
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-2
Saginaw Valley State * ^
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saginaw Valley State * ^
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwood * ^
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Northwood * ^
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northwood * ^
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-3
Northwood * ^
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Ferris State * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Ferris State * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tiffin *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Findlay *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Findlay *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Wayne State *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Wayne State *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Saginaw Valley State * ^
Venue switched due to snow in the Sault
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saginaw Valley State * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Grand Valley State * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Grand Valley State * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Grand Valley State * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Grand Valley State * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Ferris State * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Ferris State * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division