2013-14 LSSU Softball Schedule

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Won 2
Home 0-2
Away 6-22
Neutral 2-0
Games 32
Runs 96
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .316
Slugging % .309
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Concordia (Cal.)
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Concordia (Cal.)
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
La Sierra
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
La Sierra
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Cal St. San Marcos
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Cal St. San Marcos
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Vanguard
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Vanguard
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hope International
A
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hope International
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Azusa Pacific
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-3
Azusa Pacific
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-3
Ohio Dominican *
Moved to Columbus, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ohio Dominican *
Moved to Columbus, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Tiffin *
Moved to Tiffin, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-5
Tiffin *
Moved to Tiffin, Ohio
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 12-11
Ashland *
Game 1
A
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Ashland *
Game 2
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lake Erie *
@ North Canton, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lake Erie *
@ North Canton, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Walsh *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Walsh *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-1
Grand Valley State *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
Findlay *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-2
Findlay *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hillsdale *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hillsdale *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Northwood *
Senior Day/Think Pink Week
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-1
Northwood *
Senior Day/Think Pink Week
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ferris State *
Rescheduled Game
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ferris State *
Rescheduled Game
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-2
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wayne State *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 12-5
Wayne State *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Malone *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Malone *
A
* Conference