2018-19 Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-2
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Michigan Tech #
@ Marquette, Mich. Exhibition
N
Sun Sep 09
at
TBA
Wis.-Green Bay #
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wayne State *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ashland *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Northwood *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Saginaw Valley State *
Midland Community Tennis Center
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grand Valley State *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ferris State *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Davenport *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Michigan Tech %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Saginaw Valley State %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ferris State %
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - 5th Place Match
N
February
Mon Feb 25
at
5:00 PM
Tiffin
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season