2013-14 LSSU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.12
Hitting % .130
Assists per set 10.42
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 1.11
Digs per set 12.13
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota-Crookston
@ Marquette, Mich. Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bemidji State
@ Marquette, Mich. Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Michigan
Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Findlay *
Hawaiian Luau
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wayne State *
DAV Night
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lake Erie *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Dominican *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Walsh *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Malone *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
William Jewell
@ Aurora, IL GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Aurora, IL GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wisconsin-Parkside
@ Aurora, IL GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwood *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsdale *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferris State *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Valley State *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
Senior Night
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
Duck Dynasty/Cammo Night
H
* Conference